Here I go again/Out on my own….

Cucumber and licorice are aphrodisiacs-

It seems, unlikely… Why? It’s like being blinded by magic or finally realizing that tingle that you’re feeling is like death (maybe you should let go of your lover now)….

*Sighs*  

As usual stuck in front of television that I shouldn’t be watching and I hear this interesting fact; hmmmmmm aphrodisiacs, lordy brain, outta da gutter. So, since it never trusts what it sees, it decided to do some gooogling – it’s awesome to see that gooogling is a word, hope there are no ‘real’ ways to spell it??!

Back to elixir’s now. Potency with ointments, i crack myself up – is there truth?

So far I haven’t found the original reference yet… … … … … … … … … … … … … … …

WTF? Meh, just as I suspected.

Yes, this is a tangent, with no real reason for living except for the fact that I want that “research element”. i want to believe, it’d be nice for others to believe in me….

SCENE

~ by tashpoeme on October 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
