I will wage a War-‘With’i.n.c.

I can’t help but love this movie….

It thinks like me!!!

(Trust me people it’s hard to understand, someone who always leans on the wall)

Tongue in cheek

(Sputtering so much, drama, I can’t help but see the rotten side)

Saving the world, with no effort

(I see it in me, a hero, only to gain forgiveness for causing a lot of damage)

Bad guy who finds good and reconnects with it

(Yeah, but as Mother Earth, once you breathe it, it comes – the danger never forgotten)

And that even in war – the ads (the frustrations, the games) are everywhere!!

(A bad girl, is bathed in guilt forever)

We can’t differentiate what is news anymore..

(All she wants is someone to be bad with – and that’s very bad)

If it doesn’t bang, pop, fizzle or dazzle us with sprinkles of inhumane blase-blah, we’re lost….

(Intelligence and belief are fading – well not for me. I can do anything without even trying, it’s how I make you think… Not my fault that I still think, how did the concrete let the rose out? We keep fighting others and are incapable of taking care of our own souls or our fellow man… ;. )

The last 15-20 minutes of the movie

*aw shivers*

MAKES THE WHOLE dAmN thaNG!!

It’s nice to think – even if it’s only to yourself… So boldly, I go, alone-but-yet-not!

~ by tashpoeme on November 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
