Tick, tock, tick, tock….

Oh lawd, it’s a new year approaching

Almost every creature is out gearing up for merriment – except, you guessed it, yours truly!

Piss on resolutions, because I never remember them

Here’s to making the money and squeezing in a few drinks before work tomorrow (I’m such a idiot! Next time, I’ll say no and MEAN IT!)

Here’s to the year of me and loving me a little bit more than I did last year and since I’ll probably be in ‘dream-ville’ before the countdown….

10

9

8

7

6

5

(hold on)

4

3

(*drunken giggling*)

Shoot no one’s around to kiss me

(I’ll kiss myself, love ya! :9)

2

1

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

2009, here’s to adding another brick to the wall!!!

 

Chin up, HAPPY 2009!

~ by tashpoeme on December 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
