You reached out…And I felt it!

Sometimes the best part of reaching out, is not reaching out….

I don’t understand why things happen the way they do, but it’s cool that when you’re down in the dumps – the right person at the right time, reaches out and literally (and oftentimes more importantly, spiritually) holds your hand.

*sigh*

And just-like-that, you feel better; all ain’t well, not by a long shot – but it will do you just fine! You feel me and I felt you, sure it was my imagination that tickled me, but that nanosecond was, just.

A relief, it could have all ended tonight, one shot – the perfect aim and that would be it, it would all be over. Sadly, for me and lucky for you, this drama continues…

~ by tashpoeme on January 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
