Extra smooth, extra smooth…

It’s a shame, I’ve noticed for a long time that you were trying to play me.

Guess what??!!

It’s retribution time!

I’m sick of tired of the stench that follows you around – you try to hide it, but this stench, better known as your evil clouds you… And you’re easy to spot! I can’t believe that I let you ruin what I had with him…

We were friends and now that I don’t have to pretend anymore, well your demise will be quick, extra smooth and most cruel! Here’s to wishing that you never fucked with me at all…

And here’s me doing the happy dance – dreams, like revenge always come true!

~ by tashpoeme on January 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
