errr… (political rant… yep yep)

Here I am, constantly bemoaning and berating myself?! Desperately trying to emulate the snark, snap and the ferocity of people that I have read??

Egads, politics – what’s wrong with the false and the flash, I’m much better suited there (I need less research and I get to be pretty!!!)

On this side of the pond (fuck, I’m gonna lose teeth) and as usual, my femininity will be questioned – gad-zooks-am-I-not a glutton. I seemingly insist upon punishing myself…

Dreaming big-big, not wanting to see the trash that litters the way…

I.Now.Cee, since I am reminded of a dream I cannot have, to step forward (it will be easy at first, just sit in and watch – guaran-DAMn-teed they won’t pay heed).

9GIGGLES;9

Oh it will be a sight!

*sighs*

Just think of me, chewing a stick of bark; playing the curmudgeonly old man – I’m sorry that ol’ lady with the brass-as-tacks-vocab with a grand looking smoking pipe-a-pooh-pah-de-phoo-foo!! Ya know before dames had to-be-just-glossn’No_substance! Look at what I-ah-‘ave done….

Oh the trouble to come… No the trouble is here and it sure is troublin’. (The theme continues to roll along, different packages, always bearing the same message).

Isn’t life a series of images that change as they repeat themselves? – Andy Warhol

~ by tashpoeme on March 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
