Okay, here I_ad’hair’… *ahem-hem-em* A-D-h-ere

Always up to no Good!♥

Always up to no Good!♥

To fight for ♥
In truth, all this means is that I need to take moments & put a smile on my face ie: FLirt with cute guy… Does it count when you’re talking about liking sugar & things that are spicy and tangy (hmmmm chai)? Meh, today the answer is yes! Tash = WIn!!!

Round #2
To ♥ me
SOOoooooooooo, I think this is the part where I ♥ & appreciate all my bad habits, hug them & send one or two packing. Pretty upbeat about the smokin thing, ha nicotine I’m winning! (Although, I do miss you, xoxoxo!)

Round#3
Enjoy the random winks & boy there were a few.. *blushes* Feeling all girl > feeling all tom-boi_ery! Oh_my_OOoPs
*giggles*

~ by tashpoeme on March 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
