By the power of…

I fucking leaped….

Whilst I flew, I opened my eyes…

And watches, watched, watched

If I had the power & I could raise my sword high

I’d have a fucking party, but…

My Big wig company, would foot the bill

Now since this is the end…

This wicked jam would feature

Me and my rock on: like it was  58, 68, 78, 88, 98, 08, 18 & beyond

Karaoke, dancing & costumes – of course!

Partying all night & continuing way past the morning light,

To get in where fitting in, is… wait, what is that? Unnecessary

Fades, leaps, merges into black, a whirlwind of wonder, mystery & perhaps fun

Entrance fee: clothes, food, clothes, food, lots of clothes, lots of food, nonperishable, tangible

By the power of thought, perhaps a word or two. When the tears/pleas stop, the pain marches on…

Cuz who fucking knows/cares enough to R-E-A-L-L-Y prove/can document where all that dough went?!

Amen, now with the power of…

I can hope that, in the very least – by the power of…? Flagrancy and flouting can do a mite of…

~ by tashpoeme on March 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
