The cable sna[pp]ed this time

Drove myself insane

[ *falling* ]

[ *flailing* ]

[ *bloody innards* ]

Then, I bounced off the last rock

Battered and finally seeing

[ *clearly*  ]

Hollowed, haunted, hallowed

This is fair

"I am more prone to be inquisitive, to promote discussion. I want to find out what your thinking was. I want to find out what your feelings are. Did you learn anything?" - Earl Woods

Good <  Right

Right = Might

I am what I am

The cable sna[pp]ed this time,

i WILL

[ * ROAR ;>lol * ]

This meno-major-pause, this anger has finally ceased.

And from now on,

Seemingly so angry on the outside,

yet smooth as silk on the inside –

With no one but the lord to please,

Granted it’s a bit lonely,

The cable sna[pp]ed this time, yet feeling at ease.

Every…

[ *falling* ]

[ *flailing* ]

[ *bloody innards* ]

and broken moment, will

BE

MET

JOYOUSLY!

Mark this, on the 10th of April,

in another year with my lord – 2010!

Signed, Nis Rennis, the sinner that keeps sinning, has changed much…

~ by tashpoeme on April 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
