Deja – oh no! Not Again!

I know I should be happy with these opportunities, but I dost dare to beg for more!

I can’t handle this repetition and danger, yes I’m being superstitious but from a young age I was taught to seek/fix and if that fails, run!

At the moment though, my feet are spinning in the same spot, I have to gain speed/traction, egads an increase in my fiscal budget would do me well too!!

For now, as I’m still stuck, I’ll pray… and should it be, it dost be, I am thankful! Amen, this isn’t a cry, simply a plea to have more time to enjoy THIS!

~ by tashpoeme on October 13, 2010.

One Response to “Deja – oh no! Not Again!”

  1. It is extremely interesting for me to read that post. Thanks for it. I like such themes and everything that is connected to this matter. I would like to read more on this site soon.

    Nicky F.

Leave a Reply

 
